Thursday….

There are a lot of different ‘Thursday ideas. I still haven’t decided on which ones to go with. So, there is Thursday Thoughts, Trending Topic Thursday, and Terror Thursday.

Thursday Thoughts are when I give you a little piece of my mind, giving you a thought that is inspirational or something like that.

Trending Topic Thursday is where I tell you my views on a trending topics that have been floating around.

And lastly, Terror Thursday is where I tell you something I am terrified of and why!

So for this week I think I am sort of forced to do this topic, but it’s going to be Trending Topic Thursday. The topic that is trending is of course, THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END!!

I must say, it would be kind of cool if the world did just magically ended. However, I don’t think that the world is going to end. I mean if it does, it does, and if it doesn’t, it doesn’t. I know there are a lot of people talking about Nostradamus and his views, but even if the world does end, there isn’t a thing we can do about it. Sure, you should be aware of the whole thing, but you shouldn’t go crazy about it! Nobody actually knows when the world is going to end. Stop worrying about it, just live and be happy. Oh, and enjoy the holiday season!

Leave a Reply

